Thursday, 15 December 2016

List of Universities in Orissa with Details

11:24     0

Here, We are providing the list of Universities Orissa in with their details and Fee Structures. Details about courses, colleges, academic sessions and application procedure as well eligibility criteria has been also given here which will help students in seeking admission in their perspective.

  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences - AIIMS Bhubaneswar
  • Berhampur University
  • Biju Patnaik University of Technology - BPUT
  • Central University of Orissa - CUO
  • Centurion University of Technology and Management - CUTM
  • Fakir Mohan University
  • Indian Institute of Management - IIM Sambalpur
  • Indian Institute of Technology - IIT Bhubaneswar
  • International Institute of Information Technology - IIIT Bhubaneswar
  • Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology - KIIT University
  • National Institute of Technology - NIT Rourkela
  • National Law University - NLU Odisha
  • North Orissa University
  • Orissa University of Agriculture and Technology
  • Rama Devi Women's University - Rama Devi Women's College
  • Ravenshaw University
  • Sambalpur University
  • Shri Jagannath Sanskrit Vishvavidyalaya
  • Siksha 'O' Anusandhan University
  • Sri Sri University - SSU
  • Utkal University
  • Vedanta University
  • Veer Surendra Sai University of Technology - University College of Engineering
  • Xavier University, Bhubaneswar - XUB

0 Blogger Comments