Thursday, 15 December 2016

List Of Universities in Madhya Pradesh with Details

11:15     0

Here, We are providing the list of Universities in Madhya Pradesh with their details and Fee Structures. Details about courses, colleges, academic sessions and application procedure as well eligibility criteria has been also given here which will help students in seeking admission in their perspective.

  • A.K.S. University
  • AISECT University
  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences - AIIMS Bhopal
  • Amity University - Gwalior
  • Atal Bihari Vajpayee Hindi Vishwavidyalaya
  • Awadhesh Pratap Singh University
  • Barkatullah University - BU
  • Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya
  • Dr. Hari Singh Gour University
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management - IIITM Gwalior
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design and Manufacturing - IIITDM Jabalpur
  • Indian Institute of Management - IIM Indore
  • Indian Institute of Technology - IIT Indore
  • Indira Gandhi National Tribal University
  • ITM University - Gwalior
  • Jawaharlal Nehru Krishi Vishwavidyalaya - JNKVV
  • Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology - JUET
  • Jiwaji University
  • Lakshmibai National University of Physical Education
  • LNCT University
  • Madhya Pradesh Bhoj Open University
  • Madhya Pradesh Medical Science University - MPMSU
  • Madhya Pradesh Pashu Chikitsa Vigyan Vishwavidyalaya
  • Maharishi Mahesh Yogi Vedic Vishwavidyalaya - MMYVV
  • Maharshi Panini Sanskrit Evam Vedic Vishwavidyalaya
  • Mahatma Gandhi Chitrakoot Gramoday Vishwavidyalaya - MGCGV
  • Makhanlal Chaturvedi National University of Journalism
  • Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology Bhopal - NIT Bhopal
  • Oriental University
  • People's University
  • Raja Mansingh Tomar Music and Arts University
  • Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya - RGPV
  • Rajmata Vijayaraje Scindia Krishi Vishwa Vidyalaya
  • Rani Durgavati University
  • RKDF University
  • Sanchi University of Buddhist - Indic Studies
  • Sarvepalli Radhakrishna University - SRK University
  • Sri Satya Sai University of Technology and Medical Sciences - SSSUTMS
  • Swami Vivekanand University
  • Techno Global University, Sironj
  • The National Law Institute University - NLIU Bhopal
  • Vikram University

0 Blogger Comments